Include MP3 Download


  • Supported by

  • Wishlist 6

  • 비톨즈
  • tkdgjs2
  • Yeon Ju
  • hellomeriel

Connected with


  • Release Date 2019-09-02
  • 1. What if (feat. 김수영) /


'클래지콰이' [What if (feat. 김수영)]

“What if “ 는 두 남녀의 관계(사랑)에 대하여 이야기 하는 미디엄 템포의 Clazziquai식 러브송 이다.
라틴의 리듬과 알엔비 리듬의 비트가 곡 전체에 흐르며, 노래는 알랙스와 신인가수 김수영이 같이 하였다.
Clazziquai Project는 “What if”를 시작으로 다양한 가수들이 참여하는 콜라보 프로젝트를 이어나갈 예정이다.



Clazziquai Project’s debut in 2005 was a great sensation in the Korean music scene and were recognized by winning Group of the Year and Best Pop Music at the Korean Music Awards. They have also collaborated with other top acts in Asia like Fantastic Plastic Machine, M-Flo, Free Tempo, Mondo Grosso and more. Fans enjoy Clazziquai Project not only in Korea but worldwide as well. They will release 7th new album in September 2016, and hold a concert in SAMSUNG Card Hall of Blue Square.

Artist Supporters 259

Supporter's Friends 18,553